

MGM Institute of Management & Research N-6, CIDCO, AURANGABAD Local Governing Council



MGM Institute of Management & Research, Aurangabad, has total fifteen members including the chairman and member-secretary. The constitution of governing body is as indicated below:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Hon. Shri A. N. Kadam	Chairman
2	Shri Pratap Borade	Member
3	Dr. Pravin Suryawanshi	Member
4	Prof. Ashish Gadekar	Member
5	Sh. Prabhakar Tathe	Member
6	Dr. H. H. Shinde	Member
7	Shri R.H. Marlapalle	Member
8	Shri Chaitanya Pathak	Member
9	Dr. Prapti Deshmukh	Member
10	Shri B.D. Pentawar	Member
11	Dr. Pooja Deshmukh	Member
12	Dr. (Col) Pardeep Kumar	Member-Secretary
13	Dr. A. Birari	Member
14	AICTE WRO Nominee	Member
15	DTE Member of State Nominee	Member